Music

Amp Up Your Visit With Live Music Events

With small clubs, intimate concert halls, and major event centers, you’ll find all sorts of musical performances happening every day, from hot local bands to major headliners.

Take in the music scene like a local and go bar-hopping in downtown St. Pete before a show at Jannus Live, an outdoor courtyard venue nestled between brick buildings. Jannus attracts a funky lineup of everything from DJs to jam bands. Larger concerts are what’s happening at Ruth Eckerd Hall, the Mahaffey Theater, or the awesome waterfront stage at Coachman Park, where the annual Clearwater Jazz Holiday brings lively crowds. Check out more theaters and performing arts halls here.

If quirky or laid-back is your thing, hit the historic Floridian Social Club (formerly the State Theatre) or Palladium Theater. Hough Hall at the Palladium seats just 875 and its listening room, The Side Door, is an intimate 175-seater. We also love the iconic Ringside Café, which boasts live music every night, as well as the Dunedin Brewery, Florida’s oldest microbrewery. Take a brewery tour on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and stay for the headline act.

Music Listings

Music & Concerts

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 07/31/2021
E.g., 07/31/2021
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 126 Listings
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
August 1, 2021
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
August 3, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Saturday, Aug 7, 2021
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
August 8, 2021
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
August 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
August 15, 2021

Pages

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater