Music

Amp Up Your Visit With Live Music Events

With small clubs, intimate concert halls, and major event centers, you’ll find all sorts of musical performances happening every day, from hot local bands to major headliners.

Take in the music scene like a local and go bar-hopping in downtown St. Pete before a show at Jannus Live, an outdoor courtyard venue nestled between brick buildings. Jannus attracts a funky lineup of everything from DJs to jam bands. Larger concerts are what’s happening at Ruth Eckerd Hall, the Mahaffey Theater, or the awesome waterfront stage at Coachman Park, where the annual Clearwater Jazz Holiday brings lively crowds. Check out more theaters and performing arts halls here.

If quirky or laid-back is your thing, hit the historic State Theatre or Palladium Theater. Hough Hall at the Palladium seats just 875 and its listening room, The Side Door, is an intimate 175-seater. We also love the iconic Ringside Café, which boasts live music every night, as well as the Dunedin Brewery, Florida’s oldest microbrewery. Take a brewery tour on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and stay for the headline act.

Music Listings

Music & Concerts

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 08/22/2019
E.g., 08/22/2019
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 131 Listings
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Royal Palm Market
August 22, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Live Jazz at Olive The World Bistro
August 23, 2019
Summer Sun Songfest
August 23, 2019
Treasure Island
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Summer Sun Songfest
August 24, 2019
Treasure Island
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Marly Music Concert Series: Tesla Quartet
August 25, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
August 25, 2019
Summer Sun Songfest
August 25, 2019
Treasure Island
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Royal Palm Market
August 29, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Live Jazz at Olive The World Bistro
August 30, 2019
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
GeckoFest
August 31, 2019
Gulfport
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
September 1, 2019
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Royal Palm Market
September 5, 2019
St. Petersburg
Sunset Beach Concert Series
September 5, 2019
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
First Friday St. Pete
September 6, 2019
St. Petersburg
Gulfport Art & Gallery Walk
September 6, 2019
Tarpon Springs First Friday
September 6, 2019
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
That ART Festival at Jannus Live
September 7, 2019
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
September 8, 2019
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Royal Palm Market
September 12, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
2nd Friday's in Dunedin
September 13, 2019
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

Pages

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater