Music

Amp Up Your Visit With Live Music Events

With small clubs, intimate concert halls, and major event centers, you’ll find all sorts of musical performances happening every day, from hot local bands to major headliners.

Take in the music scene like a local and go bar-hopping in downtown St. Pete before a show at Jannus Live, an outdoor courtyard venue nestled between brick buildings. Jannus attracts a funky lineup of everything from DJs to jam bands. Larger concerts are what’s happening at Ruth Eckerd Hall, the Mahaffey Theater, or the awesome waterfront stage at Coachman Park, where the annual Clearwater Jazz Holiday brings lively crowds. Check out more theaters and performing arts halls here.

If quirky or laid-back is your thing, hit the historic State Theatre or Palladium Theater. Hough Hall at the Palladium seats just 875 and its listening room, The Side Door, is an intimate 175-seater. We also love the iconic Ringside Café, which boasts live music every night, as well as the Dunedin Brewery, Florida’s oldest microbrewery. Take a brewery tour on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and stay for the headline act.

Music Listings

Music & Concerts

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 06/17/2019
E.g., 06/17/2019
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 141 Listings
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Royal Palm Market
June 20, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Safety Harbor’s 3rd Friday Music Series
June 21, 2019
St. Pete Street Food & Craft Beer Fest
June 21, 2019
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
June 23, 2019
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Royal Palm Market
June 27, 2019
St. Petersburg
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
June 30, 2019
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
Royal Palm Market
July 4, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
First Friday St. Pete
July 5, 2019
St. Petersburg
Gulfport Art & Gallery Walk
July 5, 2019
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
July 7, 2019
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Royal Palm Market
July 11, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
2nd Friday's in Dunedin
July 12, 2019
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
Safety Harbor Farmer's Market on Main
July 14, 2019
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Royal Palm Market
July 18, 2019
St. Petersburg
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Safety Harbor’s 3rd Friday Music Series
July 19, 2019

Pages

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater