Music

Amp Up Your Visit With Live Music Events

With small clubs, intimate concert halls, and major event centers, you’ll find all sorts of musical performances happening every day, from hot local bands to major headliners.

Take in the music scene like a local and go bar-hopping in downtown St. Pete before a show at Jannus Live, an outdoor courtyard venue nestled between brick buildings. Jannus attracts a funky lineup of everything from DJs to jam bands. Larger concerts are what’s happening at Ruth Eckerd Hall, the Mahaffey Theater, or the awesome waterfront stage at Coachman Park, where the annual Clearwater Jazz Holiday brings lively crowds. Check out more theaters and performing arts halls here.

If quirky or laid-back is your thing, hit the historic State Theatre or Palladium Theater. Hough Hall at the Palladium seats just 875 and its listening room, The Side Door, is an intimate 175-seater. We also love the iconic Ringside Café, which boasts live music every night, as well as the Dunedin Brewery, Florida’s oldest microbrewery. Take a brewery tour on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and stay for the headline act.

Music Listings

Music & Concerts

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 04/08/2020
E.g., 04/08/2020
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 197 Listings
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
2nd Friday's in Dunedin
April 10, 2020
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
April 11, 2020
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
April 14, 2020
TBUS Ukulele Jam Night
April 14, 2020
Safety Harbor
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Beach Goes Pop & Rock
April 17, 2020
St. Pete Beach
Safety Harbor Third Friday Music Series
April 17, 2020
St. Pete Wing & Craft Beer Fest
April 17, 2020
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Beach Goes Pop & Rock
April 18, 2020
St. Pete Beach
Gulfport Art Walk
April 18, 2020
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
April 18, 2020
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
April 21, 2020
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

Pages

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater