Music

Amp Up Your Visit With Live Music Events

With small clubs, intimate concert halls, and major event centers, you’ll find all sorts of musical performances happening every day, from hot local bands to major headliners.

Take in the music scene like a local and go bar-hopping in downtown St. Pete before a show at Jannus Live, an outdoor courtyard venue nestled between brick buildings. Jannus attracts a funky lineup of everything from DJs to jam bands. Larger concerts are what’s happening at Ruth Eckerd Hall, the Mahaffey Theater, or the awesome waterfront stage at Coachman Park, where the annual Clearwater Jazz Holiday brings lively crowds. Check out more theaters and performing arts halls here.

If quirky or laid-back is your thing, hit the historic State Theatre or Palladium Theater. Hough Hall at the Palladium seats just 875 and its listening room, The Side Door, is an intimate 175-seater. We also love the iconic Ringside Café, which boasts live music every night, as well as the Dunedin Brewery, Florida’s oldest microbrewery. Take a brewery tour on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and stay for the headline act.

Music Listings

Music & Concerts

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 08/18/2018
E.g., 08/18/2018
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 120 Listings
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
August 18, 2018
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
August 24, 2018
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
August 31, 2018
August 31, 2018
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
September 1, 2018
September 1, 2018
Gulfport
September 1, 2018
St. Petersburg
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
September 7, 2018
St. Petersburg
September 7, 2018
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
September 15, 2018
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
September 21, 2018
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
September 29, 2018
St. Petersburg
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
October 5, 2018
St. Petersburg
October 5, 2018

Pages

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater