Music

Amp Up Your Visit With Live Music Events

With small clubs, intimate concert halls, and major event centers, you’ll find all sorts of musical performances happening every day, from hot local bands to major headliners.

Take in the music scene like a local and go bar-hopping in downtown St. Pete before a show at Jannus Live, an outdoor courtyard venue nestled between brick buildings. Jannus attracts a funky lineup of everything from DJs to jam bands. Larger concerts are what’s happening at Ruth Eckerd Hall, the Mahaffey Theater, or the awesome waterfront stage at Coachman Park, where the annual Clearwater Jazz Holiday brings lively crowds. Check out more theaters and performing arts halls here.

If quirky or laid-back is your thing, hit the historic Floridian Social Club (formerly the State Theatre) or Palladium Theater. Hough Hall at the Palladium seats just 875 and its listening room, The Side Door, is an intimate 175-seater. We also love the iconic Ringside Café, which boasts live music every night, as well as the Dunedin Brewery, Florida’s oldest microbrewery. Take a brewery tour on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday and stay for the headline act.

Music Listings

Music & Concerts

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 01/21/2021
E.g., 01/21/2021
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 100 Listings
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
John's Pass Seafood Festival - Day One
January 22, 2021
Canceled
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
John's Pass Seafood Festival - Day Two
January 23, 2021
Canceled
Rob Schneider at Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
January 23, 2021
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
January 23, 2021
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
John's Pass Seafood Festival - Day Three
January 24, 2021
Canceled
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
January 24, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
January 26, 2021
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
January 30, 2021
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Music in the Afternoon at Horan Park
January 31, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
January 31, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
February 2, 2021
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
February 6, 2021
Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
February 7, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
February 9, 2021
TBUS Ukulele Jam Night
February 9, 2021
Postponed
Safety Harbor
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
February 13, 2021
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
February 14, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Gulfport Tuesday Fresh Market
February 16, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Safety Harbor Third Friday Music Series
February 19, 2021
Postponed
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Art & Seafood on the Waterfront Festival
February 20, 2021
St. Pete Saturday Morning Market
February 20, 2021
St. Pete's LOCALTOPIA
February 20, 2021
St. Petersburg
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
Art & Seafood on the Waterfront Festival
February 21, 2021
Safety Harbor's Market on Main
February 21, 2021

Pages

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater