Spring Training Games

The Best of Spring Training in Florida

Baseball fans get double the pleasure during Spring Training when they visit St. Pete/Clearwater, because not one but two teams have southern homes in the area. The Toronto Blue Jays prepare for the long season at TD Ballpark, and the Philadelphia Phillies practice at Spectrum Field in Clearwater.

You don't have to be a fan of these particular teams to head to the area for a game or three, because there's nothing better than watching America's favorite sport with the sun on your shoulders. And you're bound to see loads of sun in St. Pete/Clearwater in March!

Check out the full lineup of 2020 games below! 

Spring Training Games

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 02/22/2020
E.g., 02/22/2020
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 33 Listings
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Pages

Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater