Tampa Bay Rays Games

Get Set for Rays Baseball!

NOTE: Rays games may be canceled due to MLB's regular season postponement.

Nothing says summer more than a day at the beach followed by an evening baseball game, and you’re well placed to enjoy both in St. Pete/Clearwater—because from all our white-sand beaches you can easily head for the Trop (Tropicana Field) to cheer on American League East baseball contenders The Tampa Bay Rays. With fierce opponents, the action is always hot at Rays baseballs games. Pick from the games happening below, or daydream about your next visit and watch our Tampa Bay Rays baseball video.

Tampa Bay Rays Games

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 04/01/2020
E.g., 04/01/2020
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 76 Listings
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Pages

Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater