Tampa Bay Rays Games

Get Set for Rays Baseball!

Nothing says summer more than a day at the beach followed by an evening baseball game, and you’re well placed to enjoy both in St. Pete/Clearwater—because from all our white-sand beaches you can easily head for the Trop (Tropicana Field) to cheer on American League East baseball contenders The Tampa Bay Rays. With fierce opponents, the action is always hot at Rays baseball games. Pick from the games happening below, or daydream about your next visit and watch our Tampa Bay Rays baseball video.

Tampa Bay Rays Games

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 08/26/2019
E.g., 08/26/2019
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-16 of 16 Listings
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater