Clearwater Beach Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival Events

Don't Miss this Ultimate Sand Sculpting Festival!

Who's up for 10 days of beachy fun? The Clearwater Beach Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival stands out as one of the best sand sculpture festivals in Florida, with world-renown sand artists entered to win the best in show with their crazy-cool sand creations.

Head to Clearwater Beach and get your ticket to peruse the expansive 21,000-square foot tent, and gaze at the artists at work creating their amazing sand sculptures. With free live music, fireworks, and kid's play zones, there's more fun to have during the festival than grains of sand on Clearwater Beach.

Check out all the days' events for 2018 below. 

Clearwater Beach's Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival

Watch as 1,000 tons of Clearwater Beach's famous white sand is transformed into magical sculptures during the Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival. This 10-day beach festival, complete with a 21,000-square foot tent to walk the exhibit,  also includes live music, fireworks and kids play zones.

42105 Views
Embed

Clearwater Beach Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival Events

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 02/22/2018
E.g., 02/22/2018
Clear Search
E.g., 02/22/2018
E.g., 02/22/2018
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-10 of 10 Listings
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
April 13, 2018
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
April 14, 2018
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
April 15, 2018
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
April 16, 2018
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
April 17, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
April 18, 2018
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
April 19, 2018
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
April 20, 2018
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
April 21, 2018
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
April 22, 2018
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater