Clearwater Beach Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival Events

Don't Miss This Ultimate Sand Sculpting Festival!

Who's up for more than two weeks of beachy fun? With a week added to this year's event, The Clearwater Beach Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival stands out as one of the best sand sculpture festivals in Florida, with world-renown sand artists entered to win the best in show with their crazy-cool sand creations.

Head to Clearwater Beach and get your ticket to peruse the expansive 21,000-square foot tent, and gaze at the artists at work creating their amazing sand sculptures. With free live music, fireworks, and kid's play zones, there's more fun to have during the festival than grains of sand on Clearwater Beach.

Check out all the days' events for 2019 below. 

Clearwater Beach Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival Events

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Search Hotels
& Rates

E.g., 12/13/2018
E.g., 12/13/2018
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-17 of 17 Listings
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
April 12, 2019
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
April 13, 2019
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
April 14, 2019
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
April 15, 2019
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
April 16, 2019
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
April 17, 2019
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
April 18, 2019
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
April 19, 2019
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
April 20, 2019
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
April 21, 2019
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater