Spring Training Games

The Best of Spring Training in Florida

Baseball fans get double the pleasure during Spring Training when they visit St. Pete/Clearwater, because not one but two teams have southern homes in the area. The Toronto Blue Jays prepare for the long season at Dunedin Stadium, and the Philadelphia Phillies practice at Spectrum Field in Clearwater.

You don't have to be a fan of these particular teams to head to the area for a game or three, because there's nothing better than watching America's favorite sport with the sun on your shoulders. And you're bound to see loads of sun in St. Pete/Clearwater in March!

Check out all the 2019 spring training games below!

Spring Training Games

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Pesquisar hotéis
e preços

Ex: 01/19/2019
Ex: 01/19/2019
Clear Search
You’ve Selected
Results: 1-24 of 31 Listings
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Páginas

Your Trip Favorites in St. Petersburg/Clearwater